click to return home
Indian Child
Welfare Act Law Center
Legal services and
advocacy for Indian families.
The Indian Child
Welfare Act (ICWA)
protects Indian children
and promotes stability
of Indian tribes
and families.
Address
Indian Child
Welfare Act Law Center
Suite 104
1730 Clifton Place
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30 to 4:30
Telephone
612-879-9165
Toll-free
1-866-879-0123
Fax
612-879-0323
PayPal Donate Button
Disclaimer | Site Map
navigation
Shannon Smith
Executive Director/Attorney
ext. 206   shannon@icwlc.org
ICWA
Jacqueline Beaulieu
Litigation Director/Attorney
ext. 204   jacqueline@icwlc.org
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
ICWA
Angel Daher
Staff Attorney
ext. 208   angel@icwlc.org
Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
ICWA
Tammy Esposito
Legal Assistant
ext. 205   tammy@icwlc.org
ICWA
Andrea Sanders
Legal Assistant
ext. 203   andrea@icwlc.org
Little Traverse Bay Band
of Odawa Indians
ICWA
Geoff Gold
Receptionist / Technical Support
ext. 200   geoff@icwlc.org
ICWA Law Center
Board of Directors
President
SUSAN ALLEN
Rosebud Sioux
ICWA
Vice-President
SARA K. VAN NORMAN

Secretary
MICHAEL HARRALSON
ICWA
Treasurer
RICHARD G. MCGEE
JESSICA RYAN
Brothertown Indians of Wisconsin
ICWA
MARTHA FAST HORSE
Rosebud Sioux
DENNIS S. PUZZ, JR.
Yurok Tribe
ICWA
NICHOLE F. JOHNSON
Seneca