Staff

Home   Who We Are   Staff

ICWLC Law Center

Shannon 11-15 for website

Shannon Smith
Executive Director/Attorney
shannon@icwlc.org

Jacqueline 11-16 for website

Jacqueline Beaulieu
Litigation Director/Attorney
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
jacqueline@icwlc.org

Ron 11-16

Ron Walters
Staff Attorney
ron@icwlc.org

Andrea 11-15 for website

Andrea Sanders
Legal Assistant
Little Traverse Bay Band of Odawa Indians
andrea@icwlc.org

Shana 11-15 for website

Shana King
Parent Mentor
Three Affiliated Tribes
shana@icwlc.org

Sunshine 11-15 website

Sunshine Day
Indian Advocate/Administrative Support
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
sunshine@icwlc.org

Paul

Paul Minehart
Staff Attorney
paul@icwlc.org

Juliane

Juliane Chase-Wilson
Indian Advocate
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
juliane@icwlc.org